Interim Chair:
Elaine Asal
Senior Associate, Design Strategist, Gensler

Vice Chair:
Lat Naylor
Visual Artist

Pierre Bennu
Principal Creative, Exittheapple

Kevin Brown
Station North Arts Café & Nancy by SNAC

Marian Glebes

Dale Hargrave
New Greenmount West Community Association

Nicholas Mitchel,
Founder, Noisy Tenants

Rima Namek
Principal, Cho Benn Holback + Associates

Michelle Antoinette Nelson
Poet, and Events Manager, Impact Hub Baltimore

Salem Reiner
Associate Director of Economic Development, Johns Hopkins University

Neb Sertsu
Vice President, Department of Facilities Management and Capital Planning, University of Baltimore

James Vose
Co-Owner and Founder, Area 405

Ashley Wallace
Deputy Director, Central Baltimore Partnership

Sara Benninghoff Warren
Executive Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations and Major Gifts, Maryland Institute College of Art